current entry
archive
diaryland

email:
[email protected]

and my drawing website:
pixelbee.co.uk

2004-02-28 - 8:53 p.m.

the return

ok, so i am back after a long three month absence. here is the score. i now have my own website at beehouse.port5.com where i put the drawings and things that i do on my palmtop computer. however, i think that some kids come and look at it so i have decided to cut out all the swearing on the site and restart my diaryland posts so that i can swear as much as i want in my writing and nobody will care. i have deleted everything that was in the archive because it was all shit.

since this is a fresh start i should probably tell you some stuff. i am not going to fill in those lame profile things on diaryland because, come one, nobody takes this thing seriously do they? anyhow, i live in london, england and spend my computer time drawing pictures on my battered old psion palmtop computer and sifting through the sea of internet crap. for a more in depth psychological analysis you will have to get a psychology degree and take a look at some of my pictures. just for the record, i have a physics degree even though i am not too smart. it is easy when you know how so if you have any science problems you cannot do, you know where to come.

next time, things can get going again properly. in the meantime, here are my favourite websites:
exploding dog
toothpaste for dinner
scary-go-round

paul. x

previous - next