current entry
archive
diaryland

email:
[email protected]

and my drawing website:
pixelbee.co.uk

2004-03-13 - 10:11 p.m.

super powers

ok, let's jump straight in at the deep-end. yesterday i ate too much chocolate than is good for me and then had a really hot bath. the hot bath was accidental. well i did mean to take a bath but the water was not supposed to be so hot. i do not know the exact temperature because i did not have my heat probe with me but as i was lying there i could sort of feel my insides becoming supercharged and everything was kind of loosening up a bit.

so when i got out i felt sort of bad for a couple of minutes because my new supercharged stomach did not want all that cheap mint flavoured chocolate in it but it wore off and then i felt great. in fact i felt so good the obvious next step was to see if the hot water had kick started any super powers. however, i spent too long trying to think of a good superhero name (hot water man is pretty shite) and the effects wore off and i felt normal again. looking back i think i probably just cooked my intestines a bit but it was fun for a little while thinking that i could be a superhero and fight crime and fly around and things.

actually, even if i did have super powers i would probably still be tempted to waste all my time lying around the house and drawing pictures and looking at internet crap. i always have big plans for amazing things to do but i never put in the effort to get them off the ground. maybe i just need inspiration (or a work ethic).

anyway, here are some pictures i drew on my palmtop (i always have a good work ethic when it comes to drawing pictures):







more at www.pixelbee.co.uk

paul.

previous - next